Hi, it's sunday evening and I'm so god damned bored that I could shoot my head off.
Just kidding...NOT. No, seriously. I'm fine. I think. I try to write this time in english. I know I'm gonna suck hard, so please don't mind it.

I've got home today. I spent  weekend with my mom and I got to tell you, it was actually pretty fun. Nothing special, just relaxing and eating some goodies. I really have to start some kinda sporting season...I don't know what "laihdutus" is in english. That's not the point. Moving on.

So, next weekend will be the first of may. Go a little dance, make a little love and get down that night, how guys? Sounds like a plan. Very good plan. I can't even remember when was the last time that I've got drunk...Jesus, too long. I'm such a pussy. I'm nothing like my age. I'm too different? Maybe that's why I'm still alone. Too different.

But I don't want to be like everybody else. I wanna be special.

This will be the shortest message ever, but I just can't figure what I can write here. I've got nothing really to say. I had a great time and I'd hope that next weekend will be too.

So, I guess we'll keep in touch some another day. This was fun...write in english, I mean. My friend Katie and I use to write in english. That keeps the language on. Very useful if you thinking about the future and the job.

Good night, everybody! Keep yourself as an animal!

Mags has left the building. -->